Annual General Meeting for 2019

The society has had a busy week culminating in the Annual General meeting on Sunday 17th March 2019. Elected at the meeting were: Linda Barnes President, Robyn Allan Secretary, Treasurer Ken Fuller, Librarian Linda Barnes. Committee members elected were: Lyn Smith, Lesley Abrahams, Karlyn Robinson, June Wilson and Kathy Furney. The society elected Jo Murphy as Member of the Year for her ongoing support of the society, especially in the the training area. Eunice Sweeney was granted life membership for her work with the society.